Workspace admin permission

 

Workspace Admins have access to additional Workspace features compared to general Workspace members. Learn more about workspace permissions

A member who has Workspace Admin permissions can:

  • Invite new members to the Workspace
  • Access to the Settings tab
  • Access to the Permissions tab under the People tab
  • Access file and database workflows rules
  • Customize the Home page

The Workspace Admin Permission does not give users the ability to:

  • Create Workspaces
  • Delete Workspaces
  • Archive Workspaces

Enabling/disabling workspace admin permission

  1. Go to the People tab of a workspace
  2. Select Permissions
  3. Check the box under Workspace Admin for the specific member
  4. Click Update
Workspace_Admin_Permission_1.png
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also see: List Admin permission

Was this article helpful?       
1 out of 1 found this helpful


Have more questions? Submit a request