Workspace administrator permission



Workspace Administrators have access to additional workspace features compared to general workspace members.

A member who has Workspace Admin permissions can:

  • Invite new members to the Workspace
  • Access to the Settings tab
  • Access to the Permissions tab
  • Access File and Database Workflows

The Workspace Admin permission does not give users the ability to:

  • Create Workspaces
  • Delete Workspaces
  • Archive Workspaces

Enabling/disabling workspace admin permission

  1. Go to the People tab of a workspace
  2. Select Permissions
  3. Check the box under Workspace Admin for the specific member
  4. Click Update











Please also see List Admin permission, Workspace General Settings

Was this article helpful?       
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request