Collabosphere 2018 is coming | January 28-29, 2018 | Pasadena, CA | Sign up today!

Cancelling a subscription

To cancel a paid subscription:

  1. Log on to iMeet® Central.
  2. Select the company admin menu (gear icon in the top right) and select Company Setup.
  3. Click on the Billing tab
  4. Click on the "Click here to Cancel Account" link located at the bottom of the Current Plan Section.
  5. Confirm intent to cancel.
  6. Click the "Cancel My Subscription and Delete All My Content Now" link
Note: Enterprise and Agency accounts cannot be canceled in the system and require a 30 day notice prior to the renewal of the accounts. Only Billing Administrators can cancel accounts. Canceling your account will permanently delete all of your iMeet Central data and workspace contents.
 

To have your account removed from our system:

Send your request via email to iMeet Central Support, support@imeetcentral.com from the email address associated with your account.

Was this article helpful?       
0 out of 0 found this helpful


Have more questions? Submit a request