Collabosphere 2018 is coming | January 28-29, 2018 | Pasadena, CA | Sign up today!

Deleting workspaces

Note: Only Company Administrators have the ability to delete workspaces.
 

 

Workspaces can be clonedarchived, or deleted. Deleting a workspace will delete all contents within the workspace. If a deleted workspace needs to be restored, this can be done by iMeet® Central Support as an additional service


To delete a workspace, navigate to the workspace, click on Settings>General Settings>Delete Workspace 

deleteworkspace
Was this article helpful?       
1 out of 2 found this helpful


Have more questions? Submit a request