Collabosphere 2018 is coming | January 28-29, 2018 | Pasadena, CA | Sign up today!

How-to: Recovering items from the trash

Recovering Items from the Trash

Did you accidentally hit the delete button? Don't worry, as long as its been 30 days from deleting the file, the file should still remain within your Trash bin of the Files & Discussions tab. Check out this short clip to recovering files that have accidentally been deleted. 

 

Was this article helpful?       
0 out of 0 found this helpful


Have more questions? Submit a request