Collabosphere 2018 is coming | January 28-29, 2018 | Pasadena, CA | Sign up today!

How to archive workspaces (video)

Archiving Workspaces

Workspace lists can easily get too cluttered with multiple workspaces, jobs, or projects in your account. Some may no longer need to be accessed on a daily basis, while others may just need to be put out of sight but accessible for reference at a later date. No matter the circumstance, the feature of archiving workspaces can be seen in the following video. 

 

Was this article helpful?       
1 out of 1 found this helpful


Have more questions? Submit a request