Removing members

Members can be removed from iMeet® Central at both the company and workspace level. Internal and external members can be removed from the internal or external members list (company level), removing them from all workspaces, or from individual workspaces (workspace level). Member groups must be removed at the workspace level.

Removing members from your account

  1. Go to the company admin menu (gear icon in the top right) and select Company Setup > Internal Members (or External Members).
  2. Check the box on the far right for the member(s) to be removed.
  3. Click the trash icon to remove the member from the company and all workspaces.
remove-internal-member

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Removing members and/or groups from a workspace

  1. Go to the People tab of a workspace.
  2. Click on Permissions.
  3. Check the box on the far right for the member(s) to be removed.
  4. Click the trash icon to remove the member from the workspace.
remove-member-ws

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Completely removing a member's account from the iMeet Central system:

Individual members will still have access to their iMeet Central user account after being removed from a company or all workspaces. They will not have access to the content in the company or workspace(s) if they have been removed from the company. If a Company Administrator needs to have an account completely removed from iMeet Central's system, please send the request to support@imeetcentral.com.

Was this article helpful?       
0 out of 1 found this helpful


Have more questions? Submit a request